Term dates

  Autumn 2018 Spring 2019 Summer 2019 Autumn 2019 Spring 2020 Summer 2020
Start of Term 6 Sept (Thu) 7 Jan (Mon) 29 Apr (Mon) 5 Sept (Thu) 6 Jan (Mon) 20 Apr (Mon)
Last day of Term 14 Dec (Fri) 5 April (Fri) 12 July (Fri) 13 Dec (Fri) 27 Mar (Fri) 10 Jul (Fri)
Half term 29 Oct - 2 Nov 18 - 22 Feb 27 - 31 May 21 - 25 Oct 17 - 21 Feb 25 - 29 May
Inset Days
(teachers only)
26 Oct (Fri) 15 Feb (Fri) 24 May (Fri) 18 Oct (Fri) 14 Feb (Fri) 22 May (Fri)

Additional notes:

Autumn term 2018:
Classes 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 and Existing Kindergarten Children start on Thursday 6th Sept.
New Kindergarten Children start on Monday 10th Sept.
Class 1 start on Tuesday 11th Sept.

School will be closed Monday 3rd Dec 2018, following the Winter Fair on Sunday 2nd Dec.