Term dates

  Spring Term 2018 Summer Term 2018 Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019
Start of Term 4 Jan (Thu) 23 Apr (Mon) 10 Sept (Mon) 7 Jan (Mon) 29 Apr (Mon)
Last day of Term 29 Mar (Thu) 13 Jul (Fri) 14 Dec (Fri) 5 April (Fri) 12 July (Fri)
Half term 12 - 16 Feb 28 May - 1 June 29 Oct - 2 Nov 18 - 22 Feb 27 - 31 May
Inset Days (teachers only) 9 Feb (Fri) 25 May (Fri) 25 Oct (Fri) 15 Feb (Fri) 24 May (Fri)

Additional notes:

Autumn term 2018:
Classes 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 and Existing Kindergarten Children start on Monday 10th Sept.
Class 1 and New Kindergarten Children start on Wednesday 12th Sept.

School will be closed Monday 3rd Dec 2018, following the Winter Fair on Sunday 2nd Dec.